OFFER: The Modern Electric


$10.00 $8.00

The Modern Electric

1. Where I Belong
2. David Bowie (Save Us All)
3. Mistakes
4. Ghost
5. As Sharp As Knives
6. Great Expectations (Killer By Day, Killer By Night)
7. Vanity Suite (a) One By One The Lights Burn Out
8. Vanity Suite (b) Divine, Starving, and Sleepless
9. Love and Misery
10. The Anti Sing-along
11. Filming Our Favorite Lies
12. London Loves Paris, 1988

Digital Download

All songs written by The Modern Electric. Copyright 2009 Garrett Komyati / Filming Our Favorite Music. Produced by The Modern Electric and Michael Komyati. Released May 22, 2009.


Product Description

Comments are closed.