OFFER: The Modern Electric + Singles Collection


$19.00 $10.00

The Modern Electric – The Modern Electric

1. Where I Belong
2. David Bowie (Save Us All)
3. Mistakes
4. Ghost
5. As Sharp As Knives
6. Great Expectations (Killer By Day, Killer By Night)
7. Vanity Suite (a) One By One The Lights Burn Out
8. Vanity Suite (b) Divine, Starving, and Sleepless
9. Love and Misery
10. The Anti Sing-along
11. Filming Our Favorite Lies
12. London Loves Paris, 1988

The Modern Electric – David Bowie Save Us All / All We Have Is Now (Marcus Alan Ward Remix)
The Modern Electric – Northcoast Christmas / Great Grandpa John / Northcoast Christmas (All Skate Mix)
The Modern Electric – All We Have Is Now / David Bowie Save Us All (Redux)
The Modern Electric – Slow-Motion Jeans / Slow-Motion Jeans (Clem Snide Version)

5 Digital Downloads

All songs written by The Modern Electric. Copyright Garrett Komyati / Filming Our Favorite Music. Produced by The Modern Electric, Michael Komyati, Mike McCarthy, Marcus Alan Ward, and Eef Barzelay.


Product Description

Comments are closed.