The Modern Electric


The Modern Electric

1. Where I Belong
2. David Bowie (Save Us All)
3. Mistakes
4. Ghost
5. As Sharp As Knives
6. Great Expectations (Killer By Day, Killer By Night)
7. Vanity Suite: Part A (One By One The Lights Burn Out)
8. Vanity Suite: Part B (Divine, Starving, And Sleepless)
9. Love And Misery
10. The Anti Sing-along
11. Filming Our Favorite Lies
12. London Loves Paris, 1988

All songs written by The Modern Electric. Copyright 2009 Garrett Komyati / Filming Our Favorite Music. Produced by Mike Komyati and The Modern Electric. Released May 22, 2009.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Product Description

A Cart


Comments are closed.